All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

25 Songs, 25 Days: Fame

Leave a comment

Day 17: A song that makes you want to dance

Fame | Irene Cara

fame

I think I’m an 80s man at heart. There’s just something so wonderful about that particular era of music. Flashdance, Footloose, 99 Luftballons…all make me want to strip down to my unmentionables and boogy the night away.  But none more so than the theme tune to classic 80s movie, Fame. I have danced to this particular piece of music. In fact, it’s my go to song for performing a striptease to! :p

And now you have that image in your head, why not play this magnificent piece of music!

Leave a Reply

