All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

25 Songs, 25 Days: Master List

Leave a comment

Now that the Ten Times to Be Happy challenge is in the past, it’s time to look to the future…and what a future awaits! Over the next twenty-five days I will be stunning you with my incredibly eclectic musical taste with a 25 Songs, 25 Days challenge that is bound to get your toes tapping and your butts a wiggling.

So sit back, crank the volume up to eleven and enjoy! :)

25-songs-blog-challenge

Leave a Reply

