All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

Day 09: Two smileys that describe my life right now

Leave a comment

The penultimate day of the 10 Day Blogging Challenge is the hardest so far:
two smileys that describe your life right now!

-1-

Emote___Smiley_by_Sinister_Starfeesh

This first smiley was chosen by Meadhbh as she believes it’s a perfect representation of her and me. I’m the big yellow one having his anxieties and stress soothed by her, the small green one.

-2-

Angry_Mob_by_Sinister_Starfeesh

Whereas the second smiley I’ve chosen is a representation of my current battle with flashbacks and demons from the past; all of whom relentlessly pursue me on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

