All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

30 Day Photography Challenge – Day 02: In My Cup

Leave a comment

About this photograph…

To be honest, I had a lot of trouble with today’s prompt. My mind isn’t exactly firing on all cylinders at the moment and the better part of today was spent preparing for, facilitating and then ‘coming down’ from my Creative Therapy group.

At first I decided to photograph my cup of coke, but soon realised that such an image is more boring than paint drying (even when photographed in my uber-awesome blackboard mug – complete with chalk so you can write lines as you drink! :p)

So instead I opted to arrange a selection of my favourite brand of herbal tea; partly because it’s more exciting than the original photograph and partly because I’m trying to eliminate that sugar-heavy, caffeine laden beverage from my diet!

 ~ See the Blog Challenges page for more details about the 30 Day Photography Challenge ~

Leave a Reply

