All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

Thirteen inspirational cartoons…

Leave a comment

LeunigCartoon09

Earier this week, one of the 101 Things that make me happy was “Michael Leunig“. It didn’t occur to me until much later that people outside of Australia may not be familiar with the work of this Australian poet, cartoonist, cultural commentator and Australian Living Treasure. To rectify this travesty, here are thirteen of my favourite Leunig cartoons to inspire you.

Thirteen beautiful Michael Leunig cartoons

LeunigCartoon04 LeunigCartoon13 LeunigCartoon12LeunigCartoon03 LeunigCartoon11 LeunigCartoon10  LeunigCartoon02LeunigCartoon01 LeunigCartoon06LeunigCartoon05LeunigCartoon08 LeunigCartoon07 LeunigCartoon14

Leave a Reply

