All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

{NSFW} 015. I don’t know why I love the idea of this. But I do.

Leave a comment

Day 15: Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

*shakes cramp from hand*

Technically, I have already engaged in this activity in the past. A short while ago I wrote a post entitled Thirteen Happy Places, within which you will find the following description of one of my happy places:

11. Writer’s Cramp
I’m lying face down on my bed wearing nothing but an oversized Superman T-Shirt and a pair of black boxer shorts. In a neat stack to my left are seven sheets of A4 ruled paper, each line filled with pristine hand-written blue ink. I lift my hand and shake out the cramp before putting biro to paper and continuing to write as quickly and neatly as possible. I’ve been writing non-stop for nearly three hours… and loving every moment of it.

Given the ‘vanilla’ audience of that post I left out a few key details from the description. If I were to rewrite it in this protected area, it would read:

11. Writer’s Cramp
I’m lying face down on my bed wearing nothing but an oversized Superman T-Shirt and a pair of black boxer shorts. Beneath the thin material, my bottom is radiating heat following a five-minute self-spanking that Miss Beatrix directed me through via the telephone. The punishment was for nothing in particular, but a reminder that were I to deserve it, I would be punished. In a neat stack to my left are seven sheets of A4 ruled paper, each line filled with pristine hand-written blue ink. I lift my hand and shake out the cramp before putting biro to paper and continuing to write as quickly and neatly as possible. I’ve been writing the same line “If I am naughty I will be severely punished. No exceptions.” non-stop for nearly three hours…and loving every moment of it.

So although I have already been punished with lines in the past, there are aspects of this punishment that I have never experienced in adulthood that I am curious to experience:

1) Before the spanking. I would love to be made to write lines before a spanking was to take place.
2) During the spanking. I would love to be made to write lines in an intermission between spankings.
3) After the spanking. I would love to be made to write lines after a spanking has taken place.
4) Online punishment. A curious website that I found (linepunishment.com) has me eager to find someone to set me punishments.

Now, if you’ll excuse me.

*cracks knuckles*

Leave a Reply

