All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

{NSFW} 12. I don’t have a dirty mind, I have a sexy imagination

Leave a comment

Day 12: Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had.

SAMMI: *WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK unleashes her full wrath on your bottom with the wooden hairbrush WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK*
ADDY: OW! OWWWW! OUCH!!!! {I had that prepared}
SAMMI: *Continues WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACKing your bottom whilst wondering what will break first, the hairbrush or the keyboard as she repeatedly WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACKs your naughty backside*
ADDY: LOL :D My vote’s on the keyboard
SAMMI: *WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK* Who said you could laugh! Ooooh, by the time I’ve finished with you…
ADDY: OWWWWWW OUCH OWWWWWWWWW
SAMMI: *WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHA WHA WHA bugger my    and    eys have ome off!
SAMMI:  Oh, your baside is gonna pay young man!  Now I’m gonna have to buy a new eyboard! *WHA WHA WHA WHA WHA*
ADDY:  Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa *Addy bawls*

From a cyber-spanking session Sammi and I had in 2008

The moment I saw this question on the list at the commencement of my challenge I knew exactly what I had to write about. Given I have had very few kink experiences in real life, and I’ve already written of my amusing streak to win the spank bet in 2007, the act of cyber-spanking is something I’ve rarely been able to do with a straight face.

However much I love using language to express my fantasies and emotions, the incessant typing of OW, OUCH, OWWWIEEEEE or the repeated WHACK SMACK CRACK SLAP sound effects renders this activity firmly in the enjoyable but ultimately incredibly amusing camp.

Since first experimenting with cyber-spanking back in 1999 it has always stunned me that so many people take this activity so seriously. Granted, what Sammi did above is the cyber-spanking equivalent of breaking the fourth wall, risking the possibility that the fantasy will shatter and render the participants frustrated, but this was who she was and I loved her for it. In fact I relished our cyber-spanking sessions purely because neither of us took it seriously and just allowed our imagination to run away with us, but I’ll get to those a little later on.

The early days…

My first cyber-spanking…

The first cyber-spanking role-play I ever undertook was with Miss Beatrix and it was a one hundred percent serious session to punish me for a crime I had committed years earlier. She told me I should take it seriously, for in her mind, my crime warranted the punishment she was to administer.

Before the role-play began Miss Beatrix requested I write a description about what I was wearing.

I wrote: I am wearing a traditional British school uniform; black shoes, white socks, dark grey trousers that are a little too tight against my backside, a white shirt that has two buttons missing and is half-hanging out of my trousers and a blue and yellow diagonally striped tie with spots of blue ink at the lower end.

She wrote: I am wearing an ankle length, dark green dress that displays my curves just enough to showcase my feminity, but not enough to become vulgar in a secondary school setting. My hair is arranged in a tight bun and I have a ring hanging around my neck that plunges into my ample cleavage.

She then informed me that the moment I ‘entered the room’ we would be in the role-play and if I acted inappropriately she would respond in character. This was a test of my obedience and self-discipline.

A few moments later I wrote:

ADDY: *knocks hesitantly on the Headmistress’ door*
MISSB: Come.

And with that one word, my first cyber-spanking began. For five minutes I was writing lines such as *shifts nervously on the spot* or Sorry, Miss. It will never happen again as Miss Beatrix scolded me for stealing money from a charity collection my class had undertaken. Perhaps because of my over active imagination, perhaps because I’m a bit weird, if I closed my eyes I could feel myself in the room. I could smell the leather of the chair; see the ancient wooden desk behind which this imposing Headmistress sat. When she wrote I’m afraid Mr. Lake, you have left me no option but the cane, the butterflies in my stomach were real, not imagined.

Over the following minutes I fell into the fantasy. As I typed my actions I allowed myself to feel the emotions that had accompanied the spankings I had received as a child. All that nervousness, fear and strange excitement created mass arousal as I succumbed to the fantasy with my whole being.

ADDY: *nervously takes a few steps forward*
ADDY: Please Miss. I won’t do it again.
MISSB: And I won’t ask you again, young man. Grab your ankles this instant so we can get this over with.
ADDY: But…
MISSB: I will not ask you again, Mr. Lake. Bend over this instant. Or do you want the cane on your bare backside?
ADDY: No miss. Please. I’ll…I’m sorry.
ADDY: *Hesitantly bends over, my knees trembling as I straighten my legs and push my bottom into position.*
MISSB: Straighten your legs, Mr. Lake. Get that bottom higher!
ADDY: *Sighs.*
ADDY: *Straightens my legs and worries about how vulnerable my bottom is*

And then, once my bottom was where Miss Beatrix wanted it, when I was completely lost in the fantasy, she would scold me a little more, before:

MISSB: *Taps the cane firmly on your backside. Tap Tap Tap.*
ADDY: *Feels his cheeks clench in anticipation*
MISSB: Let this be a lesson to you young man…
MISSB: *Raises the cane high into the high*
MISSB: SWWWWIIIISSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHH
MISSB: *The cane lands with a vicious CRRRRAAACCCCKKKKK across the center of your backside*
ADDY: OOOOWWWWWWW! OUCH! OW! *Jumps up and grabs my buttocks at the stinging pain*
MISSB: I told you to stay in position, young man! Bend back over this instant!
ADDY: Please, miss…
MISSB: I won’t tell you again, Mr. Lake. Disobey me again and I will take your trousers down.
ADDY: Nooooo, miss. Please…
MISSB: Then bend back over. Now.

Of course, as this was fantasy, I remained in position through the next two strokes before describing how I leapt up a second time, knowing I would then have to describe lowering my trousers and imagine being half naked and completely vulnerable. The moment I described peeling my underwear down she mentioned the three red stripes on my bare cheeks and my mind filled with this image. I was lost in the moment, writing my way through another three strokes before three were added for my disobedience over staying in position.

By the time I was pulling my trousers up I could feel the stripes adorning my buttocks, sense the tears on my cheeks, and feel the shame of having been punished. And I was overwhelmed with a deep desire to experience this in reality.

My first public cyber-spanking…

Over the coming weeks I would return to that imaginary Headmistress’ office on several occasions. Other times Miss Beatrix took me over her knee for lengthy hand and hairbrush spankings and, on one occasion, a session with the paddle. Knowing I had never experienced any of the implements she always prefaced each session with a description of the sort of pain I would feel.

After several private sessions, Miss Beatrix introduced other people into the equation. Firstly, Sarah, a female submissive friend of Miss Beatrix, came along for the experience. The fantasy was we were friends caught smoking on school property; after patiently waiting (and reading) her bare bottom caning, I then had to present for my own.

Secondly, and for the first time, Miss Beatrix gave me a lengthy paddling in a public chat room in front of dozens of participants. The thought of which both thrilled and embarrassed me:

MISSB: *WHHHHAAAACCCCKKKKK*
ADDY: OOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! OUCHH!
RACHEL: *flinches at the impact*
CRAIG: *shifts nervously in his chair, glad it’s not him*
SARAH: *Can’t take her eyes off addy’s scarlet red bottom*
MISSB: *Lifts the paddle and brings it down twice as hard*
MISSB: WWWHHHHHHHAAACCCCCCKKKKKKKK! WWWWWWWHHHHHHAAAACCCCCKKKKK!*
ADDY: *Leaps up and grabs his flaming backside* OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! JESUS!
MISSB: I warned you Addy. Sarah?
SARAH: Yes, miss?
MISSB: Please come up here and hold Addy down otherwise we’ll never get out of here.
SARAH: Yes, miss. :)
SARAH: *Sarah hops up and walks quickly to Addy, taking his hands and holding him firm over the desk*
SARAH: Don’t worry, Addy. It will be over soon.
ADDY: *Feels Sarah’s firm grip pinning him over the desk. His bottom wiggles uncontrollably*
RACHEL: *Smirks at addy’s dance*
SARAH: *Bites her lower lip at the deep scarlet of Addy’s dancing bottom. Feels the wetness between her legs*
MISSB: *Lifts the paddle*
MISSB: *WOOOOOOOSSSSSHHHHHHHHH*
MISSB: *TTTHHHHWWWWAAACCCKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!*

Miss Beatrix ‘paddled me’ fifty times that afternoon before sentencing me to thirty minutes standing in the corner whilst the rest of the room chatted about how cute my scarlet red bottom looked, how they were glad it wasn’t them and whatever topics they fancied. I couldn’t participate at risk of further ‘punishment’.

After everyone had left, Sarah and I fell into a private chat and – for the first time – I indulged in cyber-sex following her arousal at my ‘paddling’. Which – given I’d never had sex in real life – was rather amusing in itself but seemed to be enjoyed by the pair of us.

I have long considered the mind the greatest erogenous zone, so to utilize it so powerfully to describe and imagine each scene was intensely arousing, but there was always the underlying sensation of weird amusement through everything I wrote and that it was just proving my abnormality to the world. This feeling ultimately pulled me from the cyber spanking world for several years.

I felt weird enough and didn’t need even more negative emotions clouding my mind at a time when I was desperately fighting to regain my stability and improve my self-confidence.

The Sammi days

After I started talking to Sammi it seemed inevitable that she and I would, at some point, begin fooling around in the cyber-spanking realm. Being on opposite sides of the planet it was the only way we could sate the desires that were burning inside us for burnt posteriors.

But unlike those early forays into the realm, Sammi shared my weird amusement with this practice and our sessions often devolved into fourth-wall breaking whimsy:

SAMMI: *grabs your left buttock and squeezes tight. As I squeeze, I wonder whether I should paint little spiders on them to make you extra specially scared of me.*
ADDY: *giggles*
SAMMI: *SMACKs your butt hard* Who said you could laugh?

SAMMI: *WHACK WHACK WHACK WHACK WHA WHA WHA bugger my    and    eys have ome off!
SAMMI:  Oh, your baside is gonna pay young man!  Now I’m gonna have to buy a new eyboard! *WHA WHA WHA WHA WHA*
ADDY:  Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa *Addy bawls*

Over the top detail:

ADDY: *Runs his finger over your spine and tickles it down the crease of your butt, watching goose bumps ripple across your skin as you anticipate what is to come.*

SAMMI: Do I have to?
ADDY: Come along, Samantha. Jeans down, let’s get this over with.
SAMMI: But sir…
ADDY: Now, young lady.
SAMMI: *stomps her foot and unbuttons her jeans, yanking them off her sore bottom and dropping them to the floor before bending back over*
SAMMI: *notices your underwear have slipped down to hang diagonally across your buttocks, revealing acres of pink, juicy flesh*
ADDY: *caresses his hand over the pink flesh of your bottom before slowly pulling them slowly back over your buttock and smooths them into place.* Can’t have you unprotected just yet, can we Samantha?
SAMMI: >I love it when you do things like that
SAMMI: >Other guys would have just started spanking again in their rush to get off :p
ADDY: > The devil is in the details. And now I’m going to raise hell on your sexy little ass! :p
SAMMI: >Promise?
ADDY: *Taps the cane once, twice, thrice on your waiting posterior, watching your cheeks tremble in anticipation*
SAMMI: >They really are :)
ADDY: SWWWWWWIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
SAMMI: *closes her eyes, grips the desk, braces herself*
ADDY: CCCCCRRRRRRAAAAAAAACCCCCCCKKKKKKKKK!

Or random insanity:

ADDY: *Lifts a flute to his lips and begins playing a slow, beguiling tune as Sammi runs down the beach*
SAMMI: *Glances over her shoulder to see her spanker playing a ditty instead of chasing her. Shakes her head with a smirk.* Yay! Bottom saved :)
ADDY *Out of the skies, in response to the flute’s tune, a scaly purple dragon sweeps down toward the beach and begins chasing after Sammi*
SAMMI: *Looks in in complete disbelief* Fuck.
SAMMI: *Turns and starts to leg it, running becoming difficult on the fine sand*
ADDY: *Delicately, the dragon plucks Sammi into the air with his talons and twirls back toward Addy*
SAMMI: No Dragon. Fly the other way. The OTHER WAY! *her feet kicking frantically in the air*
ADDY: *Seconds later, the dragon drops Sammi who lands on her ass mere inches from Addy*
SAMMI: Ouch. Stupid dragon! *Rubs her sore ass before panicking, flipping onto all fours and crawling quickly away*
ADDY: *On command the dragon blasts a fine plume of fire toward Sammi’s butt, evaporating her tiny bikini bottoms and singhing her posterior*
SAMMI: OUCH! OW. That’s hot. Hot.
ADDY: *The dragon lands lightly on Sammi’s shoulders and pins her against the sand, her bottom vulnerable and wiggling in the air*
SAMMI: NO. No. Stupid dragon. Get off me! Addy! Make him get off me!
ADDY: *The dragon WHIPS her tail across sammi’s bottom*
SAMMI: OW OW OW. OUCH! That hurts. Addd-ddd-dyyyy! Since when did you have a dragon!?
ADDY: You’d be advised not to run away from me, young lady.
SAMMI: Grrrr. No fair. I want a dragon. *Wiggling her bottom furiously, realizing there’s no escape*

Although far removed from the strict code of practice a lot of cyber-spankers used (dragons would never enter their mind), Sammi and I saw these sessions as a way to kick back and let our erotic imaginations run wild. After the surprise dragon incident, Sammi bound me to a tree with snakes whilst a few weeks later she turned my paddle into a bunch of daises with a spontaneous act of ‘magic’. It was a test of imagination, of improvisation, of flat out unbridled amusing fun that denied all rules of logic and sensibility.

This, for us anyway, was partly what spanking and sex was all about.

Why be serious all the time when you can just kick back and have some fun?

Leave a Reply

