All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

{NSFW} 09. Babe, I’m on fire

Leave a comment

Day 9: Post a kink related song or music video you enjoy.

Two posts on the trot where there has been no call for embarrassing recollections of childhood randomness or even more embarrassing admissions of sore bottom related incidents I wish to experience? I don’t know whether to be saddened or gladdened :)

So, as I don’t seem to be able to limit myself to one track, here are three tunes that always get me thinking of spank related shenanigans.

Angel (Massive Attack)

aka…the song I spanked Louise to.

This was the song that Louise selected to play when I spanked her for the first time. Whenever I hear it I think of that delicious evening of double firsts (spanking and simultaneous orgasm!)

For a third time I smacked her. And a fourth. And a fifth. None of them were hurting her; none of them were even making an impact. All of them felt delicious; my hand bouncing off her firm behind with an intoxicating slap of flesh on flesh. For the sixth slap I struck fingers apart, right in the middle of her cheeks, ten times harder than the rest. The SMACK that echoed around the room was deafening and in seconds a red palm print flared onto her flesh as she squealed in surprise. “Oh, ow, wow!”

From “If you don’t ask, you don’t get,

Babe, I’m on Fire (Nick Cave)

aka…the song I spanked Sammi to (she loved the song, so it wasn’t chosen just because of its title!)

Even though we were in a well-built, relatively sound-proof hotel room, the only thing Sammi wanted to worry about was her ass; and the only thing I wanted to worry about was not making an ass of myself. So in order to hide the sounds of spanking  – which can all too easily be misconstrued as the sounds of abuse – Sammi chose one of her favourite tracks to play whilst I gave her the spanking of her life.

“If that’s as hard as you can spank, you’re seriously gonna have to go to the gym,” She taunted.

SMACK!

Egged on by her tease I cracked my hand full force onto her behind. Her cheeks flattened at my strength, a pink hand print branding her flesh as her buttocks bounced back into shape. Owwwwwmygod,” she giggled, squirming in my lap.

SMACK!

I spanked her just as hard only a little lower, striking the base of her buttocks where flesh met thigh. This time her owwww was a lot more pronounced than her giggle.

SMACK!

This time her giggle became a moan as the hardest strike yet bounced off her cheeks. She wiggled her buttocks furiously from side to side, desperately trying to shake off the heat that the three defined handprints were burning on her rear end.

Yummm, I knew you could do it,” She sighed, stroking my hip with her hand. “Plus dur, s’il vous plaît,

“Don’t worry.” I patted her warm bottom. “I’m just getting started, young lady,”

From “One Night in Glasgow” (Coming Soon)

Hear My Name (Armand Van Helden)

aka…a marvelous music video for any spanko

I’m afraid there are no spanking or kink related memories associated with this track. However, if you’ve seen the video you’ll know why I’m including it. If you haven’t, just a quick watch will help you to an “ahhhh, that’s why” moment of realization ;)

Leave a Reply

