All that I am, all that I ever was…

I am more than my mental health. I am more than my homelessness. I am more than any one aspect of me. I am Addy. And this is…

17 Words I love…

Leave a comment

~ 1 ~

A WIDE-RANGING AND IMPRESSIVE ARRAY OR DISPLAY

~ 2 ~

A CLEVER, UNSCRUPULOUS PERSON

~ 3 ~

A LAKE

~ 4 ~

A HEAVILY BUILT OMNIVOROUS NOCTURNAL MAMMAL OF THE WEASEL FAMILY

~ 5 ~

INEFFECTIVE OR BUNGLING; CLUMSY

~ 6 ~

THIN, SUPPLE OR GRACEFUL

~ 7 ~

THE INESCAPABLE OR IMPLACABLE AGENT OF SOMEONE’S DOWNFALL

~ 8 ~

A PLEASED, HAPPY, OR AMUSED FACIAL EXPRESSION

~ 9 ~

COMPLETELY SATISFACTORY

~ 10 ~

IN A STATE OF DORMANCY OR INACTIVITY

~ 11 ~

STRONG AND BARELY CONTROLLABLE EMOTION

~ 12 ~

A PESTERING, NAGGING OR IRRITATING PERSON

~ 13 ~

SLEEPY; DROWSY

~ 14 ~

EACH OF TWO PARTS INTO WHICH A THING IS OR CAN BE DIVIDED

~ 15 ~

A DEEP, PENSIVE AND LONG-LASTING SADNESS

~ 16 ~

SOFT AND SPONGE LIKE; EASILY SQUISHED

~ 17 ~

NAIVE, SIMPLISTIC AND SUPERFICIAL

Now that I’ve shown you seventeen of mine, what words have you fallen in love with?

Tomorrow: 16 Things I do when I’m alone…

Leave a Reply

